TUCKAHOE COMMON SCHOOL DISTRICT Minutes - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING April 27, 2022

The Tuckahoe School Board of Trustees Special Meeting was called to order at 2:27 p.m. by Sean Hattrick, Trustee.

The following Board members and District officials were present:

Robert E. Grisnik, Vice-Chairman Sean Hattrick, Trustee The following Board member was absent: Timothy M. Gilmartin, Chairman

Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk

The following individuals were also present: None

I. Pledge of Allegiance

II. Resolution

Approve: Motion made by Sean Hattrick, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried; BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Board of Trustees hereby approves the following resolutions numbered 1 through 2.

- 1. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the ESBOCES Administrative Budget for the 2022/2023 school year.
- 2. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the following candidates for the ESBOCES Board for a term of three years commencing on July 1, 2022 and ending on June 30, 2025.

Linda Goldsmith, William Hsiang, Lisa Israel, Fred Langstaff, Norman A. Wagner, and John Wyche

III. Adjournment

At 2:28 p.m., Sean Hattrick made a motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

Signed: Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk